ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Latanya S Houston, Texas, US
Today
The Checkin process is awesome and the adventure is truly what is listed in description.
Carol Orlando , Florida, US
Yesterday
Hope to see you We have booked this before.
LISA I HOUSTON, TEXAS, US
2 days ago
WE LOVE YOU GUYS. WOULD LOVE SOME DISCOUNT CODES FOR OUR LOYALTY!
Sandra J Brookshire, Texas, US
2 days ago
I had to cancel previous excursions but have used Shore Excursioneer many times before and always completely satisfied.
William L Colorado Springs, Colorado, US
3 days ago
We've missed booking through you over the last few years. We've had 4 cruises cancelled so glad we can start cruising again. We hope everyone has been safe. Regards William
Cynthia F Houston, Texas, US
3 days ago
Easy!!!!
kimberly r conroe, tx, US
4 days ago
awesome!
Yakotus V Woodbridge, VA, US
4 days ago
Super Easy to Book.
Luke B Centerville, UT, US
6 days ago
Great company, easy to book.
Brenda k Edmond, Oklahoma, US
6 days ago
They are so easy to deal with, quick to refund or change dates.
Carey S Pensacola, Florida, US
7 days ago
Y’all never fail me!!
Evelyn J New York City, NY, US
9 days ago
I love shopping for your excursions it's easy and reliable. Communication is fast and helpful.
KENN H Sarasota, FL, US
10 days ago
Have booked several times and always find the best price and great service.. THANKS "SE"
John Z Port Charlotte , Florida, US
11 days ago
We always book with ShoreExcursioneer. Much better than booking with cruise line.
Susan P ROUND ROCK, TX, US
12 days ago
Have booked with you before with excellent results!
Diane C Charleston, South Carolina, US
13 days ago
I’ve always loved using Shore Excursioneer.
Scott F Adrian, MI, US
14 days ago
been there before and loved it
Gustavo V Spring, Texas, US
14 days ago
Read some good reviews about Shore Excursioner on some cruise passenger websites, well... they all were right! We are so happy with what we found and very excited to be there already.
Denise H Austin, Texas, US
15 days ago
Thanks for making it easy!
Carrie W DeRidder, Louisiana , US
17 days ago
Quick, easy and painless. Shore excusioneer has a wide variety of options to choose from no water the age or activity level.
LISA I HOUSTON, TEXAS, US
19 days ago
This will be our 2nd Mr Sanchos visit thru your company. We loved it! Will return.
Tonya T Homer, LA, US
20 days ago
Extremely easy to book our excursion. We are looking forward to spending time with you in Cozumel! Thank you very much!!!
robert c wilton, Maine, US
21 days ago
this site is quick and easy to use. we will see if the end result is as satisfying as the booking process.
Matthew N Conway, Arkansas, US
23 days ago
As always, Shore Excursioneer is easy to use!
Kevin P Irmo, SC, US
25 days ago
checking out was tough since it depended on the ship name yet the ship name wasn't in the dropdown (neither were some of the other Viking Ocean Ships)
Crystal L Killeen, TX, US
25 days ago
Super easy and great prices! Highly recommend ShoreExcursioneer.com to all our family and friends!
Fred A Xenia, Ohio, US
26 days ago
This is the only way to schedule an excursion when you are on a cruise ship.
Lisa N Edna, Texas, US
27 days ago
This is my 6th attempt ( I think) to book due to pandemic cancelations. I hope it happens this time! Can't wait!!
Vincent Z Sanford, Florida, US
28 days ago
Easy site to use!
Richard S Hideaway, Texas, US
29 days ago
Easy process.
Jennifer D Independence, LA, US
31 days ago
I love using shore excursioneer!!! Due to Covid and hurricanes we have had to make last minute changes/cancellations and we have never had a problem. We have have been met on time and enjoyed EVERY excursion we have book through this site. We have never been disappointed!!! Great customer service and always easy to make changes. We will ALWAYS use this site!!!!!
John E Orlando, Florida, US
31 days ago
You've always been fair and just. TX
Chris B Tulsa, Oklahoma , US
33 days ago
Always use shore excursioneer!
Robbert Q Amsterdam, Select state, NL
33 days ago
QUICK AND FAST
Mary E Boynton Beach, FL, US
33 days ago
i enjoy the simplicity of your tours
Anisa A Houston, Texas, US
35 days ago
Great selection of excursions! Easy to book! Thank you!
Deborah C Houston, Texas, US
36 days ago
Love booking through shoreexcursioneer! Always refer my friends and family.Thanks again for a great time!
Suzanne B Cape Coral, Florida, US
36 days ago
We have used Shore Excursioneer several times in several ports and we have never been dissatisfied. We have always received excellent service.
Katherine J Giddings , Texas, US
37 days ago
So far so good! Super easy to book through Shore Excursioneer! Your website is very easy and pleasant to scroll to find any excursion any where!! Thanks!!
John A Bowling Green, KY, US
38 days ago
Great
jeanmarie M Sewell, NJ, US
39 days ago
always helpful!
marc f mckinney, Texas, US
39 days ago
Fantastic website.
James B Houston, Texas, US
39 days ago
Awesome
Jeffrey B Minneapolis, Minnesota, US
41 days ago
Very pleasant experience.
Amy M Raymond, Mississippi, US
42 days ago
We've used shore excursions many times and have always been pleased.
Raymond W Naples, Florida, US
44 days ago
Easy booking, very good value for the pricr
Laura K Corpus Christi, Texas, US
46 days ago
very friendly to use, we have used ShoreExursioneer prior and been to this location prior and love it.
Ron B Fayetteville, AR, US
47 days ago
Thank for your patience with helping me to make the reservation! Very helpful, professional assistance.
Lassie A Chattanooga, Tennessee, US
48 days ago
I have used Shore Excursioneer many times always satisfactory and will continue to do business thanks.
KENN H Sarasota, FL, US
49 days ago
See yesterday's comments.. GREAT SERVICE and selections.. Thanks again..
David A Pensacola, Florida, US
49 days ago
ShoreExcursioneer is absolutely the best excursion booking site on the web!
Linda S San Antonio, TX, US
Yesterday
Always a pleasure to book my excursions with you.
Karen D St. Amant, Louisiana, US
Yesterday
Super Easy to book. Will post our recommendation for this company after our arrival at our excursion. If no problems, we would definitely use them again
Connie B Constantine, MI, US
2 days ago
Great
Heather U Independence, Kansas, US
2 days ago
Would prefer full payment option at checkout.
Charles B Leavenworth, Kansas, US
3 days ago
I would prefer to be able to pay the entire balance in advance. Thanks!
Samuel S Alexandria , Virginia, US
4 days ago
Thank you!
Aurora L Houston, Texas, US
4 days ago
If I had the option to pay off all my total, I would’ve given it a 5 stars!
Don B Saint Augustine, Florida, US
5 days ago
Very easy to book
Carol B HOUSTON, TX, US
6 days ago
Have never been disappointed when using Shore Excursioneer .
Mary A GONZALES, LA, US
7 days ago
Easy access
Richard S Hideaway, Texas, US
7 days ago
Easy checkout.
Debra F Columbus , Ohio, US
10 days ago
I've booked through you before and had no issues at all.
patricia A SAINT JOHNS, FL, US
10 days ago
love this website to be able to book outside of the ship - yet you have all the information! Looking forward to this sail
Sondra B Nunnelly , TN, US
12 days ago
First time using this app and it is awesome
Rick M Lakeland, Florida, US
13 days ago
We have used Shoreexcursioneer.com for years and have had no problems.
William T Bend, Oregon, US
13 days ago
Very easy to book. You could use all the Amber Cove options on the first pop up.
Michael M Spring, Texas, US
14 days ago
Great site
Lloyd Q hamilton, Texas, US
14 days ago
Easy
Charles Y Valley View, TEXAS, US
15 days ago
Kept hearing good things about this site so decided to give it a try.
Frederick T COSTA MESA, CA, US
19 days ago
It was a little confusing. From the date you knew the ship was Caribbean Princess but our cruise is 7 days leaving Ft. Lauderdale on March 6. But your form kept saying it was a 14 day cruise leaving February 27. I thought you had the wrong cruise. After trying several times--with the same result--it dawned on me that our cruise is the second half of a back-to-back, so we were both right. Anyway, it all worked out.
Annette H Freeport, Texas, US
20 days ago
Use Shoreexcusioneer for a lot of our excursions! Very pleased!
craig s VENICE, FL, US
20 days ago
used this sight before have been very happy thank you
Audrey C Thornton, Texas, US
22 days ago
I love ShoreExcursioneer and am SOOOOOO happy to be back!
Steven C Pearland, Texas, US
23 days ago
We love all our excursions we book with Shore Excursioneer!!! Will continue too!
Jerome M Sherwood, Arkansas, US
25 days ago
Live chat is the BEST!!!
angelia h Jackson, Tennessee, US
25 days ago
Very easy to book and very good with refunds!! Love it!! And great options too!
LISA I HOUSTON, TEXAS, US
27 days ago
We booked this excursion once before was the best experience. Would do it again
KELLY B Arlington, Texas, US
28 days ago
We have always enjoyed our bookings with Shore Excursioneer every time we cruise!
Rose M Lewes, Delaware, US
29 days ago
I loved all the positive reviews for your excursions so I am confident this will al work. I normally only book excursions through the Ship. So this will be a first for me.
Sherri K Magnolia, Arkansas, US
30 days ago
Love this company. Highly recommend. Customer service is A+. Prices are great and never a hassle. 5 STARS
Pamela W Bradford, Tennessee, US
31 days ago
Easy to book on line
Randell S Brunswick, Maryland, US
32 days ago
Easy to use this :)
Lisa T Biloxi, MS, US
33 days ago
Love booking through Shoreecursioneer!
Mariane S Chesterfield, MO, US
33 days ago
Pleased as always!
Karen W Las Vegas , NV, US
34 days ago
Fabulous !!
KENN H Sarasota, FL, US
35 days ago
Loved the "Digital Wallet".. Sure saved me a lot of time.. Thanks - whoever...
Todd W Bedford, IN, US
36 days ago
Very easyto use!
Terry N Santa fe, Texas, US
37 days ago
my coupon code from costco travel did not work COSTSHRX
Rochelle C Schertz, Texas, US
38 days ago
Our last booking was canceled due to Covid. It was nice to log in and see a credit on our account waiting for us to get back to cruising. Mr. Sanchos, here we come!!!
Ron K Clemmons, NC, US
39 days ago
booking was easy
Bill S Plano, TX, US
39 days ago
Thank you for making excursions so easy and worry-free.
Wayne H Mount Holly, North Carolina, US
39 days ago
Live the options provided. Will give updated feedback after the trips. Thanks
Andrew A Simi Valley, ca, US
40 days ago
Superhappy with your support hope the excursion is just as good!
Steven D Spring, Texas, US
41 days ago
We have been using Shore Excursioneer for years now and have always been happy with our excursions.
Steven D Houston, Texas, US
42 days ago
We love coming to Mr Sanchos and your website makes it so easy to book this excursion. Thank you for all that you do!!
Stewart C San Antonio, Texas, US
46 days ago
Awesome customer support
Bridget S Buckhannon, West Virginia, US
46 days ago
Looking forward to our snorkel/Rum tasting adventure! Thanks for a easy booking!
Cassandra C Victoria, New Mexico, US
48 days ago
Thank you, Lia, for helping me reserve the excursion I wanted. I really appreciate your help!
Rodney A Abilene, TX, US
48 days ago
Easy to use, fast processing, will use again.
Robert J Homer , Georgia, US
49 days ago
Facebook tryed to do booking, once I got away from them y'all were great.
KENN H Bradenton, FL, US
50 days ago
We have booked several excursions with SE and have ALWAYS been satisfied with the service, selection and vendors..

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews