ShoreExcursioneer Reviews

Welcome to Shore Excursioneer Reviews by Shopper Approved!

At Shore Excursioneer, we love to hear about your shore excursion booking experience with us so that potential clients get a great insight on the service, added value and prices we provide when shopping for cruise excursions. We also receive great and valuable information on how to constantly improve what we do on a daily basis so that possibly all our clients leave a great review of Shore Excursioneer.

Shore Excursioneer has teamed up with one of the industry leaders when it comes to reviews, Shopper Approved. They are a third party review company that makes sure all reviews are genuine and verified. This is why Shopper Approved is one of the few appointed review partners for Google.


Marvin Winston-Salem, NC, US
Yesterday
This is our 3rd time booking excursions through this company. Great price and have always had a great time. We check out their offers on every cruise we book.
Melissa V New Orleans, Louisiana, US
2 days ago
Easy way to Book Mr. Sancho!
Lisa T biloxi, Mississippi, US
3 days ago
Very easy to book!
Mary H Bowie, Maryland, US
4 days ago
Booking was easy. Descriptions for the excursions are very helpful and informational. Really like the pop up dates as reference. Excursions focused on the cruise dates are also very helpful, makes searching by port easy.
Chryle R Phenix City, AL, US
4 days ago
Easy process and used before and would recommend
Shenese B Vacaville , California, US
5 days ago
So Excited
Meghan F Munhall, Pennsylvania, US
7 days ago
Second time booking through Shore Excursioneer! Best way to book excursions!
Laura B Kissimmee, FL, US
11 days ago
Always fast and reliable.
Justin B Spanish Fork, Utah, US
12 days ago
Love having so many options all in one place, love the chat feature for questions, love the money back guarantee, love not booking excursions through he cruise line!
Johan N Spring, TX, US
13 days ago
This is the second time we use this company and we are very satisfied. We had to cancel our last trip in 2020 due to pandemic and had no problem requesting a refund. However, we were offered a digital credit of higher amount than what we originally paid as down payment so we accepted this offer. We just booked an excursion with this company and did not have any problem.
Timothy h Sallisaw, Oklahoma, US
14 days ago
It's not the first time I've used Shore Excursioneer and it won't be the last.
Lakisha C New Iberia, LA, US
15 days ago
Great
Santiago H Tampa, Florida, US
15 days ago
Yesd it is simple and fast ,love it...............
RICK J Forney, TX, US
16 days ago
Love ShoreExcursioneer. They have been nothing but the best to deal with over the years.
Suzanne B Alva, Florida, US
17 days ago
We have always had excellent service with Shore Excursioneer. We have recommended this company many times to other cruisers.
Malbeli R hialeah, FL, US
19 days ago
I chatted with a representative and it was superb. Thanks for your help!
RACHEL M Fort Worth, Texas, US
19 days ago
I always book with ShoreExcursioneer. Love the variety as well as the great prices. User friendly site.
Maryalice H RUNNEMEDE, New Jersey, US
20 days ago
FABULOUS
Tina S Newalla, OK, US
21 days ago
It was an easy booking process. There is a chat feature as well which is a bonus.
Linda S San Antonio, TX, US
22 days ago
Always a great price and great service
Becky B Pearland, Texas, US
22 days ago
Very easy. Chat was very helpful.
Deborah W Paris, Tennessee, US
24 days ago
Smooth transaction.
Regina P Bellville, MI, US
26 days ago
Super Easy!
Paula B Edgewater, Florida, US
26 days ago
We have booked two excursions through your company based on many recommendations and are looking forward to good times!
Sherri K Magnolia, Arkansas, US
26 days ago
Love SE. Great prices and excellent customer service.
Donald C Marietta, Georgia, US
28 days ago
Good web site & easy to register and book
Jacqueline J Corpus Christi, Texas, US
28 days ago
Love this company. They make it easy to book or cancel if things come up like the pandemic.
Marietta M Hampton, Virginia, US
30 days ago
Quick and easy!
Maranda E Macon, Georgia, US
30 days ago
Thank you so very much. I was initially not able to find any all inclusive days passes and was finally able to secure some thanks to Live Chat agent Susana. She was awesome!!!!
Anneli H Killeen , Texas, US
32 days ago
Easy
Kevin M Burnsville, North Carolina, US
32 days ago
Great
Joseph M Oroville, CA, US
32 days ago
Anytime we cruise and prebook excursions, I always look at Shoreexcursioneer.com. We've booked many times and always had a fantastic time with zero problems.
Angela B Paragould, Arkansas, US
35 days ago
i always book through Shoreexcursioneer!
Steve G Greensboro, NC, US
38 days ago
I trust Shore Excursioner
Al U Lady Lake, FL, US
39 days ago
Thanks, hopefully works for both of us
Ericka S Winston Salem, North Carolina, US
41 days ago
It was so easy to book and make changes. Staff responded quickly
Bobby M EDMOND, OK, US
44 days ago
Booking Process Great
Michelle L Cookeville, Tennessee, US
45 days ago
We always book our excursions through this site! We've had the BEST experiences!!!!
Benjamin R Calimesa, CA, US
46 days ago
Love the hassle free shopping and the lowest price i could find
James C stillwater, Oklahoma, US
47 days ago
I would like to be able to pay for the total cost up front.
Shirley P Wyanet, Illinois, US
47 days ago
Your company is the best! I tell anyone that asks me about excursions to look you up.
Peter B Asheville, North Carolina, US
48 days ago
Easy to book. Hope it's legit an MSC honors this excursion since it's not booked through them.
Ramona G Denham Springs, LA, US
49 days ago
Always easy to book and have never been disappointed. Love Shore Excursioneer!
Glenn P Galena, Missouri, US
49 days ago
We are booking YET ANOTHER day at Mr. Santos! This is our favorite spot in the Caribbean! Great staff, great food and the MOST BEAUTIFUL beach!
Judithe L Huntersville, NC, US
49 days ago
Easy to book. Instructions clear. Can cancel at any time for full refund.
Misty P Hobart, Oklahoma, US
50 days ago
Really like the selection of excursions, the guarantees and the ease of booking all in one convienient location. Thanks for helping make our trip amazing!!
Josh P George Town, Grand Cayman, KY
51 days ago
Wish we could just pay the whole balance now. It is more of a pain to have to do it at the location. We want to pre-purchase so not to need to think about it. Honestly if this excursion was offered by the cruise line we would have picked theirs instead because of it.
Lisa L Edna, Texas, US
51 days ago
I have used your services previously and always been happy. Taking 5 newbies on their first cruise, so they are anxious to see all they can in Cozumel. We are so excited about this upcoming trip.
Sherri K Magnolia, Arkansas, US
53 days ago
I 100% recommend SE! Customer service is top notch. 😁
Alma R Houston , Texas, US
54 days ago
Thank you
Louis L Metairie, LA, US
55 days ago
I booked this excursion through Shore Excursioneer and was very happy with the ease that I was able complete the booking. This excursion was not available through Carnival for some reason and I'm told that this is the place to go when in Cozumel.
Jessica R Houston, Texas, US
2 days ago
I appreciate the excursion options the website offers. I enjoyed the ease of the booking process! Thank you!
Wanda S Tuscumbia , Alabama , US
3 days ago
Easy
Daniel C Jonesboro, Arkansas, US
3 days ago
Always over the top service
Mark M Hope, AR, US
4 days ago
We always use Shore Excursioneer.
Cheryl W Orland Park, Illinois, US
5 days ago
Love that yoy work with cruise ships
Richard S Romford, Essex, GB
6 days ago
Easy to use and book.
Dorothy A Burleson, Texas, US
9 days ago
2nd time booking through shoreexcursioneer!
Staci H Whitehouse, TX, US
12 days ago
Very easy to book.
Margaret B Benton City, WA, US
13 days ago
We always trust ShoreExcursioneer
Rebecca P San Antonio, Texas, US
14 days ago
always a pleasure to book through Shore Excursioneer!
Malik P Philadelphia , Pennsylvania, US
14 days ago
This is a great company and i will always use it
Vanessa T Cedar Hill, Texas, US
15 days ago
Great website
Misty S Red oak, TX, US
16 days ago
great website and offerings. loved all the descriptions and reviews.
Sonya L Baytown, TX, US
17 days ago
Great excursions and great pricing. Don't be scared to book outside of the cruise line. This company will take very good care of you.
Jesse P Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas, US
19 days ago
Easy to use!
Natonya D Rome, GA, US
19 days ago
We look forward to coming to Mr. Sancho's the most on every cruise. It is the truthfully the reason we go on cruises now.
Jan K Cypress, Texas, US
20 days ago
Best excursion booking company
Alesia W NASHVILLE, Tennessee, US
20 days ago
Thanks for helping me to book.
Ricardo B Key Largo, Florida, US
22 days ago
Very easy, very reliable and secure service, thanks!
Arthur B Pearland, Texas, US
22 days ago
Very easy and great communication
Will H Turnersville, NJ, US
22 days ago
Very easy to understand and to book. Hopefully the experience is just as successful!
LILLIAN S CUMMING, GA, US
24 days ago
I've been to Mr. Sanchez before and had a great time; it was an enjoyable way to spend the day.
Kimberly D Andalusia, Alabama , US
26 days ago
Great experience easy transaction
Ruben D GONZALES, Louisiana , US
26 days ago
Always have a good experience
Abraham A Houston, TX, US
27 days ago
So far so good gracias 👍
Jeffrey R Macon, Georgia, US
28 days ago
Will absolutely use this site for all Cruise and Vacation excursions going forward!!!
Mary P Fort Myers, Florida, US
29 days ago
Mr Sanchos is our favorite place and I'm bringing my granddaughter who just turned 20 I would love for my friend Fransisco P. To be my server again while we are there...This is my granddaughter first time and if possible we would love a chickee hut by the beach, this is my 13th time returning to Sanchos.. can't wait to get eat back there
aaron s Saint Petersburg, Florida, US
30 days ago
Easy peasy!
David D Winter Haven, FL, US
32 days ago
Great selection of excursions!
Thomas L Bogalusa, LA, US
32 days ago
Real smooth
Steven M Pearland, TX, US
32 days ago
We always book with Shore Excursioneer every cruise!
Cyntria P Lewisville , Texas, US
32 days ago
Easy breezy!!!
Diane W Birmingham, AL, US
36 days ago
I have used them multiple times on multiple islands, always have had a great experience. Highly recommend!
jolene P Palestine, TX, US
39 days ago
Easy and reliable
Noal B Lorena, Texas, US
40 days ago
Booking was easy.
Ottis D Baton Rouge, LA, US
43 days ago
Always heard great things about this excursion so I want to try the experience for myself
Robert H Bonney Lake, WA, US
45 days ago
Booked a few years ago everything went great! Just wish the dates would pre populate with the cruise info entered.
Judithe L Huntersville, NC, US
45 days ago
Easy to book! Glad we were able to grab the last couple of passes for Mr Sanchos! Thank you!
Erika H San Antonio, Texas, US
46 days ago
Looking forward to our visit!
Shivonne b Webster , Texas, US
47 days ago
Always use
Barbara O Princeton, Louisiana, US
47 days ago
Very professional thank you
Frank A Lisbon, OH, US
49 days ago
best prices and love your tours in small groups
Melanie W Soso, MS, US
49 days ago
Great!!
Debbie S Katy, Texas, US
49 days ago
First time using. Very easy to book.
Trisha L Pittsburg, KS, US
50 days ago
Always fast and easy
Nicholas S Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US
50 days ago
never disappoints, preferred method of booking shore excursions when we cruise
Ricardo B Humble, TX, US
51 days ago
Easy checkout. Much better than travel advisor.
Amanda P Lepanto, AR, US
53 days ago
Awesome, easy experience!
Denise M Lancaster, Ohio, US
54 days ago
I have booked through this company for many cruises. Only problem this time was the serious lack of excursions.
Dale C Wylie, TX, US
54 days ago
Easy process.
Marjetta S Huntsville, TX, US
55 days ago
Used this site multiple cruises and it's always easy to navigate and book quickly.

More shoreexcursioneer.com Reviews