Shore Excursioneer Live Help Customer Reviews

Our Live Chat feature allows customers to quickly interact with our Shore Excursion booking specialists for any assistance required. We continuously monitor the performance and customer satisfaction provided in order to constantly improve our services. We at Shore Excursioneer are happy to share those Online Live Chat booking service reviews with you. Happy shore excursions shopping!



Donna M Moreland
2 days ago
After chatting, agent answered all my questions. While resolving my issue.
maria
4 days ago
The agent was able to help me in every way
Jean Schimcek
5 days ago
Easy to communicate
Shannon Jolley
5 days ago
Susana was great trying to help me get the answers I need.
Shlawnda Celestine
6 days ago
n/a
Tracy
9 days ago
The itinerary for my cruise was not showing correctly and Sunny was able to fix everything while I was on the Chart with them. We try to use Shore Excursioneer when ever we can. I have never had bad service with them.
Joseph Culin
10 days ago
Great service; we love this company!
KENN HAMBY
13 days ago
Wanted to pay all in advance. You are not able to accommodate that request..
Elizabeth Potvin
15 days ago
Very easy to use.
Jason Holtsclaw
18 days ago
Chat was quick and easy. You guys rock!
Eileen Teti
18 days ago
Everything about the chat was great.
Amber Calnan
22 days ago
Super!!!
Taylor
22 days ago
☺️
Tammy McCall
24 days ago
Fast friendly and easy ..
hetvi
29 days ago
Lia was great
Scott Ethington
31 days ago
Susana was very professional, quick, and helpful.
David Chadwick
35 days ago
Sunny , got just what I asked for. Awesome customer service.
Thanks
Richard Soniat
38 days ago
Lia made this an easy transaction.
Mike Tuley
42 days ago
The agent was quick, friendly, followed through with what they said they would do and provided solutions to our problem.
Shane Dahlen
45 days ago
Susana was very pleasant, helpful, prompt and professional in responding to, and handling, my questions! 5 stars out of 5!
Lisa
46 days ago
Sunny was the best. Informative and kind!
Nicole Smith
48 days ago
very easy company to work with
kimberly a stirlen
51 days ago
Milo made it easy. This year I won't be on a ship I will be flying to my destination and wanted to clarify that there would be information of where to meet if I'm not on a ship.
David chadwick
53 days ago
Awesome customer service and helpful
Brenda
57 days ago
Lia answered all of my questions. The ones she could not answer, she researched and emailed me back. Great customer service.
Betty Morgan
60 days ago
Answered the question I had quickly and to my satisfaction!
Linda
65 days ago
Support acknowledged my issue and requested more info so I can be helped in the future
Kevin McCoy
67 days ago
They answered my questions well.
lakeisha Smith-Collins
67 days ago
Courteous and swift
Marilee Cook
71 days ago
Everything was taken care of quickly and to my satisfaction.
Tamra Franklin
74 days ago
Sunny was very helpful and went out of her way to assist me. Thanks Sunny!
Carrie McIntosh
76 days ago
Very helpful,and completely satisfied. 😊
Anita Wishon
80 days ago
Sunny was very nice and answered my question very quickly
Cathy Wall
81 days ago
Susana was awesome!!!
Susan
84 days ago
Susana was wonderful
Anthony Hendrix
86 days ago
Sunny was very helpful and answered our every question and concern.
Tashara Christian
87 days ago
fast, convenient and nice
Sonia
89 days ago
Everything Perfect! Thank you!
Kelly Bleigh
93 days ago
Milo was great!
Cynthia Bailey
95 days ago
Great Customer Service was able to answer my questions.
Robyn Jensen
96 days ago
Susana was very polite and thoroughly answered all of my questions.
Angela
99 days ago
we Need more times to take two excursions when we port from 9am-11pm
Paula
103 days ago
Answered my question quickly.
Beth
104 days ago
goo help
Edelina Dumlao
106 days ago
Thank you Sunny so much for being so patient with me
Tamra Franklin
108 days ago
Sunny was fab! Thanks!
LeAnn Dunn
111 days ago
Milo was extremely helpful and I am highly pleased and satisfied. Thank you!!!
Brandy Merrill
114 days ago
Milo was very fast and helpful with the information I needed.
Linda Ramlot
114 days ago
Hoping in the future I would have a bigger group to use ypur tour
Stacie
114 days ago
Very responsive and informed
Gustavo Anzaldua
116 days ago
I could understand Milo very well. He would be in my team any day to work for me.
Bill Hardeman
3 days ago
Milo was absolutely great. Helped me iin every way. Great customer service and I would highly recommend this company.
Cindy Lippmann
4 days ago
Question was answered quickly. Agent was very polite and helpful
Don Baldwin
5 days ago
Instant resolution to my request.
Byron Jordan
5 days ago
They saw that times of excursion and cruise didn't match and changed excursion for me
Kathi Kelly
6 days ago
Lia was great, exactly answered my question.
sherry
9 days ago
very prompt responses - just wish the excursion was available for 2 persons. thanks.
Jennifer kay Mann
10 days ago
Answered all questions efficiently
Bill
14 days ago
Sonny did a great job....good employee
Lee
16 days ago
Good support from great staff member. Wish anyone knew how islands and cruise lines will get back to operation. Slow process but from our experience the tour operators are begging for customers.
Jason Holtsclaw
18 days ago
Lia is awesome. Give her a raise!
Brian
21 days ago
Quick service and answers
Matt Savage
22 days ago
Susana quickly and efficiently answered my question
denise
23 days ago
very helpful
Jerome
25 days ago
Very smooth; very knowledgeable. Better than on the phone if u ask me. GREAT JOB!!!
scott
29 days ago
Lia was helpful!
Tamra
33 days ago
Milo was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. Thanks Milo!
Leigh
38 days ago
Agent was on the line and answered my questions promptly! Thank you Milo!
Brian Booth
41 days ago
Trying to figure out how to make the change and then trying to answer correctly so my itenary gets updated.
janita
44 days ago
Sunny was very helpful and friendly
Sharon Fisher
45 days ago
Sonny was awesome!!! This was so easy and quick!! Glad I decided to use the \"chat\" instead on calling by phone.Thanks & Kudos to Sonny!!Sharon Fisher
lakeisha Smith-Collins
48 days ago
Swift and courteous
Spencer Headrick
50 days ago
Milo went out of their way to help not only me but everyone in my group. They didn’t have to do it for everybody and did anyway! Thank you so so so much!
Tamie Dian Perdue
53 days ago
Milo’s response was quick, presented my options and is taking care of my cancellation. I have already received the confirmation email. When I am able to reschedule my vacation I will definitely be using your services
STEVE JOHNSTON
56 days ago
thanks
Tresea
59 days ago
Patience and was able to get me all the information i needed
Devon Cooper
62 days ago
Milo was a great help. Answered all questions and assisted with no issues.
Miranda
65 days ago
Milo helped me a lot. Thanks.
Woodard Donna
67 days ago
Agent was extremely helpful.
PATRICK frank BEZEMER
68 days ago
Because of all of the above!
Therese Vernoy
71 days ago
Great customer support easy and fast
Carrie McIntosh
76 days ago
Thanks a lot. I changed my reservation twice. You guy's still helped me with no fuss
Patrick Gutierrez
77 days ago
Response was quick, courteous, and answered my question completely. Since then I have registered with Shore Excursioneer and booked the excursion I was questioning about. I am also looking at your site for my remaining 2 stops on my cruise, so as long as you get me back to the boat on time for this one I may end up on 2 more of your excursions 🙃
Jon
80 days ago
Very friendly and helpful!
Tonya
81 days ago
Milo was very polite and helpful!
James Samberson
86 days ago
Agent was clear and quick with the answers. For the site, i was not able to pull up my order myself as I did not set up an account before I booked it.
Joy Hemnes
87 days ago
Very kind and helpful
Gary
88 days ago
Most helpful and quick response to my questions
Irene Cook
93 days ago
I've never had better chat support anywhere else!
Susan
94 days ago
Susana was very helpful and did a good job.
James Helton
95 days ago
Quick and easy, thanks
Audrey
98 days ago
We love y'all! We'll be back SOON!
Elizabeth Stowell
100 days ago
Milo was very helpful and I appreciate the time he took to answer my questions
Stephen
104 days ago
Even thought the answer was not what I wanted, it was quick and satisfactory
jennifer burnette
104 days ago
i was a bit confused on my new cruise dates, Milo was very helpful in helping to straighten everything out
Kendra
107 days ago
Milo was AWESOME! I messed up the date/year of my excursion (even with all the prompts and help!) and he quickly fixed my mistake and we are so excited! Thank you!!
Rochelle Wilson
108 days ago
Quick response, Sunny was helpful and solved the issue I was having. Made sure I was satisfied with booking.
Amy
113 days ago
Sara - thank you :-)
Stephanie Childress
114 days ago
Milo was great! Was able to see what the problem was and fix it for me. Super Helpful and friendly :)
Stacie
114 days ago
Friendly and responsive
Brittany Vazquez
115 days ago
Super helpful and polite!
Lance Kaye
116 days ago
I use this website for most of my cruise excursions. I've never been disappointed. Milo was very helpful and patient.